• 3:23
  • 3:58
  • 3:59
  • 3:53
  • 4:28

Purchase signed cd's below



About the Album

Matt Smith began recording his debut album in 2016 and released February 3rd. Primarily a lead guitarist, Smith compiled his original material and selected his favorite songs to record. The album was first recorded and produced by Josh Bright Recording. The album is available online, in select stores and at Smith's live shows. 

Special thanks to Josh Bright Recording, Trey Lewis, Justin Johnson, Brooksy Bennett Photography, Meredith Singer Design & Disc Makers.

             Matt Smith                      WHITE LINES & HIGHWAY SIGNS 


1. Make You Wanna Stay

2. Take Me Home

3. Luckiest Man

4. Leave Country Alone

5. Back Seat of a Van